Конкурс дизайнеров одежды и аксессуаров

Основан с целью кооперации в различных фешн аспектах, поддержки дизайнеров и творческих личностей для развития и поиска личного стиля в фешн индустрии. Подробнее...

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ

Мы позаботимся обо всем. Присоединяйтесь к нам и принимайте участие в Pisa Fashion Days 2018 фестивале.

Татьяна Тихонова

Организатор Фестиваля

Президент T-FASHION EVENTI

Ирина Школьная

Координатор проекта

Преподаватель моделистики "Alta moda"

Джулия Оттави

Переводчик

Рус., итал., англ.

О КОНКУРСЕ

В рамках фестиваля пройдут индивидуальные модные показы, конкурсы лучших в сфере красоты.

23-25 марта 2018 г. в Италии , регион Тоскана, г. Пиза состоится фестиваль моды "PISA FASHION DAYS 2018"! В рамках фестиваля пройдут индивидуальные модные показы, конкурсы лучших в сфере красоты: дизайнеров одежды и дизайнеров аксессуаров. В программе фестиваля - встреча с экспертами, байерами, заинтересованными в международном сотрудничестве. Участникам конкурса предоставляется возможность продать свои работы на Арт Маркете . Принимаются заявки на участие в Арт Маркете. Все заявки на участие принимаются - pisafashiondays@gmail.com Приглашаются к сотрудничеству спонсоры, партнеры. Follow us on Facebook: PISA FASHION DAYS 2018 Vk: PISA FASHION DAYS 2018

Свяжитесь с нами

  • +393475940080
  • Пиза, Тоскана
  • Банк: Monte dei Paschi di Siena IBAN: IT77Q0103013910000000346327 Вид платежа: конкурсный взнос A.S.D. T FASCHION A.M.S. EVENTI

НЕСКОЛЬКО СЛОВ О ...

Еще пара слов о событии, чтобы мы могли предоставить вам более точную информацию.

23-25 марта 2018 г. в Италии , регион Тоскана, г. Пиза состоится фестиваль моды "PISA FASHION DAYS 2018"! В рамках фестиваля пройдут индивидуальные модные показы, конкурсы лучших в сфере красоты: дизайнеров одежды, и дизайнеров аксессуаров. В программе фестиваля - встреча с экспертами, байерами, заинтересованными в международном сотрудничестве. Ярмарка товаров лучших Тосканских производителей текстиля, вина и гастрономической продукции.

Татьяна Тихонова

Организатор Фестиваля
Pisa Fashion Days приглашает Вас к сотрудничеству. Если вы активны, творческие, амбициозные, заинтересованы в мире моды, стиля, красоты и хотите принять участие в нашем проекте, мы приглашаем Вас стать нашим представителем в городе или стране, где вы живёте. Напишите кратко о себе организаторам на адрес электронной почты pisafashiondays@gmail.com или используйте контактную форму на сайте. Также мы приглашаем спонсоров для сотрудничества. Свяжитесь с нами!

Татьяна Тихонова

Организатор Фестиваля

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Мы хотели бы услышать пару слов от вас! Отправте нам сообщение, используя эту форму.

Партнеры

Competition for Designers Clothes & Accessories

The competition is organized for the cooperation of aspects of fashion, for designers support and for the development and research of a personalized style in the Fashion Industry. Read more...

ORGANIZERS

We take care of everything. Join us and take part in Pisa Fashion Days 2018 festival.

Tatiana Tikhonova

Organizer of the festival

President of T-FASHION EVENTI.

Irina Shkolnaya

Project coordinator

Teacher of modeling "Alta moda"

Giulia Ottavi

Translator

Translator of Russian, Italian, English

ABOUT

This festival will concern fashion shows and competitions for the best artists in the range of beauty.

Please, pay attention!!! From 23 to 25 March 2018 the festival of fashion "PISA FASHION DAYS 2018" will take place in Pisa, Tuscany. This festival will concern fashion shows and competitions for the best artists in the range of beauty: DESIGNERS OF CLOTHES AND ACCESSORIES. Experts and buyers interested in international cooperation are going to participate. It will be a manifestation in which producers of cosmetic products and make up, and stylists will be able to sell their works. Enrollments are now open! Applications for registration must be submitted to: pisafashiondays@gmail.com Follow us on facebook: Pisa Fashion Days 2018 and on VK: Pisa Fashion Days 2018 We invite sponsors to collaborate.

Contact Us

  • +393475940080
  • Pisa, Tuscany
  • Bank: Monte dei Paschi di Siena Motivation: Participation fee at a competition IBAN: IT77Q0103013910000000346327 A.S.D. T FASCHION A.M.S. EVENTI

A few words...

Couple more words about event preference so we could provide you a more accurate information.

From 23 to 25 March 2018 the festival will take place in Pisa, Tuscany. This festival will concern fashion shows and competitions for the best artists in the range of beauty: DESIGNERS OF CLOTHES AND ACCESSORIES. Experts and buyers interested in international cooperation are going to participate. It will be a manifestation in which Tuscan producers of textiles, wines and delicacies are going to take part.

TATIANA TIKHONOVA

Organizer of the festival
Pisa Fashion Days invites you to cooperate. If you are active, creative, ambitious,interested in the world of fashion, style, beauty and want to participate in our project, we invite you to become our representative in the city or country where you live. Write briefly about yourself to the organizers at the e-mail pisafashiondays@gmail.com or by using the contact form on the site. We invite sponsors to collaborate. Please contact us.

TATIANA TIKHONOVA

Organizer of the festival

GET IN TOUCH!

We'd love to hear from you! Send as a message using the form.

Partners & Sponsors

VIew our Partners & Sponsors